Kristina Best, Presidentavalonca@gmail.com
Erin Parm, Vice Presidentavalonca@gmail.com
Vacant, Secretaryavalonca@gmail.com
Derek Blum, Treasureravaloncommunitytreasurer@gmail.com
Vacant, Communicationsavalonca@gmail.com
Angela Strand, Programsavalonprograms@gmail.com
Shaun Sanford/Chad Malinowski, Rink Operationsavalonrink@shaw.ca
Vacant, Eventsavalonca@gmail.com
Derek Best, Websiteavalonca@gmail.com
SIerra Banwarth, JLS Liaisonavalonca@gmail.com
Vacant, GVS Liaisonavalonca@gmail.com
Scott Schierling/Lindsay Tavanetz/Ariane Zerr, Directors at Largeavalonca@gmail.com



CONTACT YOUR BOARD

Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Our Location

Contact Form

Avalon Community Association - Saskatoon